St. George Illawarra Dragons vs New Zealand Warriors Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

Netstrata Jubilee Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 11 NRL game between St. George Illawarra Dragons and New Zealand Warriors. The game kicks off at 3:00 pm with St. George Illawarra Dragons heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the St. George Illawarra Dragons vs. New Zealand Warriors game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday May 21, 2022 at 3:00 pm

Where: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

St. George Illawarra Dragons vs New Zealand Warriors Odds

St. George Illawarra Dragons vs New Zealand Warriors Preview

Two of the NRL’s more untrustworthy sides clash in Round 11, and there is a case to be made for both the Dragons and the Warriors winning and losing.

In my opinion, both clubs actually have decent and competitive sides, on paper. Unfortunately, ‘on paper’ doesn’t always convert into reality, and that can certainly be said of these two clubs.

The Warriors were awful in their first half against Souths last weekend, but they did fight back into the contest and ultimately, they were probably unlucky to be denied.

The Dragons, meanwhile, were also in their clash with the Titans for the majority of the eighty minutes, but suffered a disappointing and demoralising defeat.

I’ve found the form leading into this one typically difficult to line up, and I therefore think that the value lies with back the Warriors to cover the line as outsiders.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

St. George Illawarra Dragons
Bet Now

We're tipping St. George Illawarra Dragons to win at $1.57 odds.

First Try Scorer

Mathew Feagai
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Mathew Feagai at $8.00.

St. George Illawarra Dragons vs New Zealand Warriors Teams

Dragons1. Cody Ramsey 2. Mathew Feagai 3. Moses Suli 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Talatau Amone 7. Ben Hunt 9. Moses Mbye 10. Blake Lawrie 11. Jack Bird 12. Jack Gosiewski 13. Jack de Belin 14. Jayden Sullivan 15. Tariq Sims 16. Aaron Woods 17. Michael Molo 18. Francis Molo 19. Tyrell Fuimaono 20. Tautau Moga 21. George Burgess 22. Tyrell Sloan 23. Josh Kerr 24. Jackson Ford 25. Jaiyden Hunt Warriors1. Reece Walsh 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Viliami Vailea 4. Adam Pompey 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Daejarn Asi 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Jazz Tevaga 10. Matt Lodge 11. Euan Aitken 12. Tohu Harris 13. Jack Murchie 14. Aaron Pene 15. Ben Murdoch-Masila 16. Bunty Afoa 17. Freddy Lussick 18. Eliesa Katoa 20. Taniela Otukolo 21. Jesse Arthars 22. Pride Petterson-Robati 23. Junior Ratuva 24. Ronald Volkman 25. Chanel Harris-Tavita