Parramatta Eels vs Manly Sea Eagles Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

CommBank Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 11 NRL game between Parramatta Eels and Manly Sea Eagles. The game kicks off at 7:55 pm with Parramatta Eels heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Parramatta Eels vs. Manly Sea Eagles game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday May 20, 2022 at 7:55 pm

Where: CommBank Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Parramatta Eels vs Manly Sea Eagles Odds

Parramatta Eels vs Manly Sea Eagles Preview

An historic rivalry will be renewed in Sydney’s west on Friday night, and the Eels will start clear favourites against the Sea Eagles.

The Eels suffered another disappointing defeat in Magic Round, and while they remain in the top eight, they have continually underperformed and have been a victim of their own inconsistency. That being said, they’ve been better than the Sea Eagles (for the most part), and they are fitting favourites ahead of this contest.

The Sea Eagles have returned some good efforts this season, particularly without Turbo for several weeks, but they crashed back down to earth last weekend via a 38-0 thrashing at the hands of the Broncos. This doesn’t shape as a whole lot easier, and it’s tough imagining them turning it around enough to win.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Parramatta Eels
Bet Now

We're tipping Parramatta Eels to win at $1.46 odds.

First Try Scorer

Clinton Gutherson
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Clinton Gutherson at $9.50.

Parramatta Eels vs Manly Sea Eagles Teams

Eels1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Hayze Perham 3. Viliami Penisini 4. Tom Opacic 5. Bailey Simonsson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Isaiah Papali'i 13. Ryan Matterson 14. Makahesi Makatoa 15. Marata Niukore 16. Oregon Kaufusi 17. Nathan Brown 18. Wiremu Greig 19. Jakob Arthur 20. Mitch Rein 21. Bryce Cartwright 22. Sean Russell 23. Elie El Zakhem 24. Maika Sivo Sea Eagles1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Christian Tuipulotu 3. Morgan Harper 4. Tolutau Koula 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Sean Keppie 11. Haumole Olakau'atu 12. Andrew Davey 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Dylan Walker 15. Josh Schuster 16. Martin Taupau 17. Toafofoa Sipley 18. Ethan Bullemor 19. Kurt De Luis 20. Kaeo Weekes 21. Jamie Humphreys 22. Alec Tuitavake 23. Zac Fulton 24. Jacob Sykes