North Queensland Cowboys vs Melbourne Storm Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

Queensland Country Bank Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 11 NRL game between North Queensland Cowboys and Melbourne Storm. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Melbourne Storm heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the North Queensland Cowboys vs. Melbourne Storm game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday May 21, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Where: Queensland Country Bank Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

North Queensland Cowboys vs Melbourne Storm Odds

North Queensland Cowboys vs Melbourne Storm Preview

The match of the round could very well materialise between top four sides the Cowboys and the Storm in Townsville on Saturday evening.

The Cows have been nothing short of outstanding in 2022. I genuinely thought they’d be fighting for the spoon, as did many other pundits, but they are a fitting top four occupant, and they’ve been notching some serious scores against some decent clubs recently.

An injury-riddled Storm suffered a hefty defeat to the reigning premiers Penrith in Round 10, but that result really wasn’t reflective of how they have been going, and they really shouldn’t have lost any admirers.

The Storm have a terrific record against the Cowboys, but in Townsville and with Ryan Papenhuyzen still on the sidelines, I think this one will go right down to the wire.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.52 odds.

First Try Scorer

Xavier Coates
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Xavier Coates at $7.75.

North Queensland Cowboys vs Melbourne Storm Teams

Cowboys1. Scott Drinkwater 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Valentine Holmes 4. Peta Hiku 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Tom Dearden 7. Chad Townsend 8. Jordan McLean 9. Reece Robson 10. Reuben Cotter 11. Tom Gilbert 12. Jeremiah Nanai 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 15. Heilum Luki 16. Coen Hess 17. Griffin Neame 18. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 19. Jake Granville 20. Connelly Lemuelu 21. Ben Condon 22. Jake Bourke 23. Ben Hampton 24. Brendan Elliot Storm1. Tyran Wishart 2. Nick Meaney 3. Marion Seve 4. Justin Olam 5. Xavier Coates 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Harry Grant 10. Brandon Smith 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenny Bromwich 13. Josh King 14. Alec MacDonald 15. Dean Ieremia 16. Trent Loiero 17. Tui Kamikamica 18. Chris Lewis 19. Cooper Johns 20. Tom Eisenhuth 21. Jordan Grant 22. Bronson Garlick 23. William Warbrick 24. Jayden Nikorima