St George Illawarra Dragons vs Canberra Raiders Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

WIN Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 15 NRL game between St George Illawarra Dragons and Canberra Raiders. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with St George Illawarra Dragons heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the St George Illawarra Dragons vs. Canberra Raiders game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday June 19, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Where: WIN Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Canberra Raiders Odds

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Canberra Raiders Preview

The Dragons will take on the Raiders on Saturday evening and at publish, the bookies cannot split them.

St George were absolutely awful on Round 14, and they became just the second side to suffer defeat at the hands of the lowly Bulldogs.

Prior to that, it appeared as though they were bouncing back into competitive form, which included a thrashing win of the Broncos and a single-point loss to the Sharks.

The Raiders finally managed to snap their awful run of form against a bad Broncos side in Round 14, but they had virtually everything in their favour on Saturday night, and I’m not convinced that they can repeat the effort and result in Round 15.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Canberra Raiders
Bet Now

We're tipping Canberra Raiders to win at $1.54 odds.

First Try Scorer

Jordan Rapana
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Jordan Rapana at $10.

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Canberra Raiders Teams

Dragons team: 1. Matthew Dufty 2. Cody Ramsey 3. Brayden Wiliame 4. Gerard Beale 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Corey Norman 7. Ben Hunt 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tariq Sims 12. Jack Bird 13. Jackson Ford 14. Talatau Amone 15. Josh Kerr 16. Daniel Alvaro 17. Jack de Belin 18. Adam Clune 19. Poasa Faamausili 20. Tyrell Sloan 21. Zac Lomax

Raiders team: 1. Bailey Simonsson 2. Semi Valemei 3. Sebastian Kris 4. Matthew Timoko 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Jack Wighton 7. Sam Williams 8. Josh Papali’i 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Dunamis Lui 11. Corey Harawira-Naera 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Ryan Sutton 14. Tom Starling 15. Emre Guler 16. Iosia Soliola 17. Joseph Tapine 18. Xavier Savage 19. Hudson Young 20. Matt Frawley 21. Ryan James