South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

Sunshine Coast Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 21 NRL game between South Sydney Rabbitohs and New Zealand Warriors. The game kicks off at 3:00 pm with South Sydney Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the South Sydney Rabbitohs vs. New Zealand Warriors game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday August 6, 2022 at 3:00 pm

Where: Sunshine Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Odds

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Preview

The Bunnies have found form in the perfect moment for a serious top four assault, and they can record another win over the down-and-out Warriors in Round 21.

It took them about 10 weeks to really start putting everything together, and the Bunnies really have started to kick into the right gear since the return of Latrell Mitchell. They went to Golden Point in their Round 20 clash with the Sharks and while the result ultimately didn’t fall their way, this is the perfect opportunity to bounce back.

The Warriors have somehow been worse since returning to New Zealand and at this rate, they’ll be lucky to finish above the bottom three. It’s tough to imagine them pushing South Sydney for a full eighty minutes in current form.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.09 odds.

First Try Scorer

Alex Johnston
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Alex Johnston at $6.75.

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Teams

Rabbitohs team: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Alex Johnston 3. Taane Milne 4. Isaiah Tass 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Lachlan Ilias 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 11. Keaon Koloamatangi 12. Jai Arrow 13. Cameron Murray 14. Blake Taaffe 15. Davvy Moale 16. Siliva Havili 17. Mark Nicholls 18. Izaac Thompson 19. Dean Hawkins 20. Richard Kennar 21. Shaq Mitchell 22. Josh Mansour

Warriors team: 1. Reece Walsh 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Marcelo Montoya 4. Euan Aitken 5. Edward Kosi 6. Wayde Egan 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Freddy Lussick 10. Tohu Harris 11. Bayley Sironen 12. Jack Murchie 13. Aaron Pene 14. Taniela Otukolo 15. Bunty Afoa 16. Eliesa Katoa 17. Josh Curran 18. Jackson Frei 20. Dunamis Lui 21. Daejarn Asi 22. Adam Pompey 23. Viliami Vailea