Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

4 Pines Park will play host to Friday's Round 21 NRL game between Manly Sea Eagles and Parramatta Eels. The game kicks off at 7:55 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Manly Sea Eagles vs. Parramatta Eels game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday August 5, 2022 at 7:55 pm

Where: 4 Pines Park

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels Odds

Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels Preview

Betting suggests that the contest of the round will materialise between the Sea Eagles and the Eels on the Northern Beaches in Friday’s primetime game.

Whatever your opinion of the players, given the number of starters that elected to stay out of last week’s game, there is no denying that the Sea Eagles had a genuine crack, and they were unlucky not to finish closer to the Roosters. With everyone returning this week, they deserve favouritism.

The Eels meanwhile completed the double over the Panthers, remaining the only club to defeat the reigning premiers in 2022. They have attracted good interest in NRL betting this week, but remain outsiders as a result of their incredible and crippling inconsistency.

I’d be very surprised to see either club step out on Grand Final Day, but this should well and truly live up to the billing. Given the upside harboured by the Sea Eagles, I’m happy to be with them.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.78 odds.

First Try Scorer

Jason Saab
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Jason Saab at $9.25.

Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels Teams

Sea Eagles team: 1. Reuben Garrick 2. Jason Saab 3. Morgan Harper 4. Tolutau Koula 5. Christian Tuipulotu 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Toafofoa Sipley 11. Haumole Olakau’atu 12. Andrew Davey 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Dylan Walker 15. Ben Trbojevic 16. Martin Taupau 17. Morgan Boyle 18. Josh Schuster 19. Ethan Bullemor 20. Kurt De Luis 21. Kaeo Weekes 22. Brad Parker

Eels team: 1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Viliami Penisini 4. Tom Opacic 5. Waqa Blake 6. Dylan Brown 7. Jakob Arthur 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Isaiah Papali’i 13. Ryan Matterson 14. Makahesi Makatoa 15. Bryce Cartwright 16. Oregon Kaufusi 17. Marata Niukore 18. Ofahiki Ogden 19. Hayze Perham 20. Brendan Hands 21. Sean Russell 22. Elie El Zakhem