Melbourne Storm vs Gold Coast Titans Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

AAMI Park will play host to Friday's Round 21 NRL game between Melbourne Storm and Gold Coast Titans. The game kicks off at 6:00 pm with Melbourne Storm heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Melbourne Storm vs. Gold Coast Titans game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday August 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm

Where: AAMI Park

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Melbourne Storm vs Gold Coast Titans Odds

Melbourne Storm vs Gold Coast Titans Preview

There’s hardly ever been a time that the Titans have looked a winning chance against the Storm, and they certainly don’t at the backend of 2022.

The Storm snapped their four-game losing streak at the expense of the Warriors in New Zealand last week, and things look to be back on track as the run towards another finals campaign.

The Titans, meanwhile, have been nothing short of terrible this season, and have dropped to last after the Tigers’ won their match with the Broncos in Round 20.

This looks an open and shut case to me – the Storm win it easily.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.11 odds.

First Try Scorer

Jahrome Hughes
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Jahrome Hughes at $14.00.

Melbourne Storm vs Gold Coast Titans Teams

Storm team: 1. Tyran Wishart 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Marion Seve 4. Grant Anderson 5. Dean Ieremia 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Harry Grant 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenny Bromwich 13. Josh King 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Tom Eisenhuth 17. Chris Lewis 18. Alec MacDonald 19. Cooper Johns 20. Xavier Coates 21. Jordan Grant 22. Young Tonumaipea

Titans team: 1. Jayden Campbell 2. Sosefo Fifita 3. Phillip Sami 4. Brian Kelly 5. Patrick Herbert 6. AJ Brimson 7. Tanah Boyd 8. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Aaron Booth 10. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 11. David Fifita 12. Beau Fermor 13. Erin Clark 14. Greg Marzhew 15. Herman Ese’ese 16. Isaac Liu 17. Jaimin Jolliffe 18. Sam McIntyre 19. Corey Thompson 20. Toby Sexton 21. Alofiana Khan-Pereira 22. Paul Turner