Cronulla Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

C.ex Coffs International Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 12 NRL game between Cronulla Sharks and Gold Coast Titans. The game kicks off at 2:00 pm with Gold Coast Titans heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Cronulla Sharks vs. Gold Coast Titans game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday May 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm

Where: C.ex Coffs International Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Cronulla Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans Odds

Cronulla Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans Preview

Sunday begins with a bang as our Neds Gold Coast Titans head south to take on the Cronulla Sharks.

Belief is really starting to build on the Gold Coast, and they have won two of their last three matches – losing the other to the competition leaders.

They boast a multidimensional attack, and if they can effectively plug a few holes in defence, I have no doubt that they can finish the regular season in the top six.

The Sharks snapped a losing streak of nearly two months with a single-point win over the Dragons in Round 11.

While a result like that one is obviously anything by convincing, a win is a win, and they will be rightfully confident in returning to Shark Park as favourites.

Happy to stick with our boys to cover a small line.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Cronulla Sharks
Bet Now

We're tipping Cronulla Sharks to win at $2.15 odds.

First Try Scorer

Ronaldo Mulitalo
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Ronaldo Mulitalo at $10.

Cronulla Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans Teams

Sharks team: 1. Will Kennedy 2. Connor Tracey 3. Will Chambers 4. Jesse Ramien 5. Ronaldo Mulitalo 6. Matt Moylan 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aaron Woods 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 13. Toby Rudolf 14. Braydon Trindall 15. Siosifa Talakai 16. Jack Williams 17. Andrew Fifita 18. Chad Townsend 19. Billy Magoulias 20. Franklin Pele 21. Jenson Taumoepeau

Titans team: 1. Alexander Brimson 2. Anthony Don 3. Brian Kelly 4. Patrick Herbert 5. Phillip Sami 6. Tanah Boyd 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Jarrod Wallace 9. Mitch Rein 10. Moeaki Fotuaika 11. Kevin Proctor 12. David Fifita 13. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 14. Erin Clark 15. Beau Fermor 16. Jaimin Jolliffe 17. Sam McIntyre 18. Esan Marsters 19. Jai Whitbread 20. Jayden Campbell 21. Ashley Taylor