Sydney Roosters vs Canberra Raiders Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Central Coast Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 12 NRL game between Sydney Roosters and Canberra Raiders. The game kicks off at 7:35 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sydney Roosters vs. Canberra Raiders game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday May 29, 2021 at 7:35 pm

Where: Central Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Sydney Roosters vs Canberra Raiders Odds

Sydney Roosters vs Canberra Raiders Preview

With their tails between their legs, the Roosters enter Round 12 in the hope of redeeming themselves at the expense of the out of form Raiders.

It was surely just too bad of a performance to be true, and I can’t imagine the spray from Trent Robinson when the Roosters walked back into the sheds after losing to the Broncos was pleasant at all.

This does shape as an ideal opportunity for them to respond, and I really would hate to be pulling on the lime green in Round 12.

The Raiders’ putrid run of form was extended by the Storm in Round 11, and I simply cannot imagine them breaking back into the winner’s stall this week.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Sydney Roosters
Bet Now

We're tipping Sydney Roosters to win at $1.31 odds.

First Try Scorer

Matt Ikuvalu
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Matt Ikuvalu at $9.00.

Sydney Roosters vs Canberra Raiders Teams

Roosters team: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Lachlan Lam 7. Sam Walker 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Ben Marschke 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Angus Crichton 12. Sitili Tupouniua 13. Isaac Liu 14. Adam Keighran 15. Nat Butcher 16. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 17. Fletcher Baker 18. Tukupa Hau Tapuha 19. Naufahu Whyte 20. Egan Butcher 21. Joseph Suaalii

Raiders team: 1. Caleb Aekins 2. Bailey Simonsson 3. Sebastian Kris 4. Curtis Scott 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Jack Wighton 7. Sam Williams 8. Dunamis Lui 9. Tom Starling 10. Emre Guler 11. Corey Harawira-Naera 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Ryan Sutton 14. Josh Hodgson 15. Iosia Soliola 16. Corey Horsburgh 17. Ryan James 18. Elijah Anderson 19. Harry Rushton 20. Brad Schneider 21. Hudson Young