Newcastle Knights vs Manly Sea Eagles Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

McDonald Jones Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 12 NRL game between Newcastle Knights and Manly Sea Eagles. The game kicks off at 4:05 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Newcastle Knights vs. Manly Sea Eagles game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday May 30, 2021 at 4:05 pm

Where: McDonald Jones Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Newcastle Knights vs Manly Sea Eagles Odds

Newcastle Knights vs Manly Sea Eagles Preview

For the second week in a row, the Manly Sea Eagles will step out in the final match of the round and for the second week in a row, they are primed to return a big performance.

Clearly, they are just a different side with Tom Trbojevic in the team, but they went to another level against Parramatta last week.

At full strength, they are a genuine top 4 prospect, and anything close to their best will be far too much for the Knights.

If the Knights can’t compete with the Cowboys for the full 80, they won’t be going with the Sea Eagles either.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.20 odds.

First Try Scorer

Tom Trbojevic
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Tom Trbojevic at $8.50.

Newcastle Knights vs Manly Sea Eagles Teams

Knights team: 1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Starford To’a 3. Enari Tuala 4. Bradman Best 5. Brayden Musgrove 6. Kurt Mann 7. Phoenix Crossland 8. David Klemmer 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Daniel Saifiti 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 13. Mitchell Barnett 14. Connor Watson 15. Jacob Saifiti 16. Sauaso Sue 17. Brodie Jones 18. Tex Hoy 19. Josh King 20. Simi Sasagi 21. Jack Johns

Sea Eagles team: 1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jason Saab 3. Brad Parker 4. Morgan Harper 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Josh Schuster 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Martin Taupau 11. Karl Lawton 12. Sean Keppie 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Curtis Sironen 15. Moses Suli 16. Zac Saddler 17. Toafofoa Sipley 18. Ben Trbojevic 19. Tevita Funa 20. Christian Tuipulotu 21. Jorge Taufua