Wests Tigers vs Sydney Roosters Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 15

Leichhardt Oval will play host to Saturday's Round 15 NRL game between Wests Tigers and Sydney Roosters. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. Sydney Roosters game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday August 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm

Where: Leichhardt Oval

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs Sydney Roosters Odds

Wests Tigers vs Sydney Roosters Preview

Wests Tigers face a difficult task in recording their second win in succession when they line up opposite the reigning premiers on Saturday evening.

At times it wasn’t pretty, but the Tigers broke their month-long winless streak with a 29-28 win over the last-placed Bulldogs in Round 14.

Meanwhile, it wasn’t pretty at all for the Roosters in Round 14.

A comfortable loss to fellow title contenders the Storm was bad enough, but even more injuries to their already hefty casualty ward was nothing short of insulting.

As much as we here at Neds love the Wests Tigers, the line is set at just 6.5 points and the Roosters bottom line is still noticeably better than most other clubs.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Sydney Roosters
Bet Now

We're tipping Sydney Roosters to win at $1.50 odds.

First Try Scorer

Brett Morris
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Brett Morris at $9.00.

Wests Tigers vs Sydney Roosters Teams

Tigers team: 1. Adam Doueihi 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Joseph Leilua 4. Moses Mbye 5. Tommy Talau 6. Luke Brooks 7. Benji Marshall 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Jacob Liddle 10. Russell Packer 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Matt Eisenhuth 14. Sam McIntyre 15. Elijah Taylor 16. Josh Reynolds 17. Alex Seyfarth 18. Alex Twal 19. Thomas Mikaele 20. Chris Lawrence 21. Asu Kepaoa

Roosters team: 1. James Tedesco 2. Matt Ikuvalu 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Drew Hutchison 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Sitili Tupouniua 12. Nat Butcher 13. Isaac Liu 14. Freddy Lussick 15. Poasa Faamausili 16. Daniel Fifita 17. Lindsay Collins 18. Egan Butcher 19. Ryan Hall 20. Max Bailey 21. Sam Walker