South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly Sea Eagles Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 15

Posted by Neds on 22/8/2020
Filled in: NRL

As Round 15 of the NRL season approaches take a look at the game between Sth Syd Rabbitohs and Manly Sea Eagles which is to be played at ANZ Stadium on Saturday. Sth Syd Rabbitohs are the favourites for the game which is scheduled to start at 7:35 pm. We preview the upcoming Sth Syd Rabbitohs vs. Manly Sea Eagles game and give you the latest odds, tips and teams.

When: Saturday August 22, 2020 at 7:35 pm

Where: ANZ Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly Sea Eagles Odds

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly Sea Eagles Preview

Souths and Manly will step out in Saturday night’s primetime slot.

Both sides contested absolute nail-biters in Round 14, but Souths were the only side to scrape home with a victory, and they take all the momentum into this clash.

That was their third win in succession and ultimately consolidated their position in the top eight.

The Sea Eagles looked like winning, then didn’t, then looked like winning, then didn’t in their clash with the Knights.

Worryingly, they are now two wins adrift of the eight and simply need Tom Trbojevic back in the side, if they are any chance of sneaking in.

I’m not totally convinced by the Bunnies, while the Sea Eagles seem to be keeping their best performances for the matches when absolutely nothing is expected of them.

For those reasons, I’m staying away from head-to-head and line betting.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $2.75 odds.

First Try Scorer

Alex Johnston
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Alex Johnston at $7.50.

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly Sea Eagles Teams

Rabbitohs team: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Alex Johnston 3. Campbell Graham 4. Dane Gagai 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Bayley Sironen 13. Cameron Murray 14. Mark Nicholls 15. Keaon Koloamatangi 16. Patrick Mago 17. Jack Johns 18. Jed Cartwright 19. Corey Allan 20. Troy Dargan 21. Kurt Dillon

Sea Eagles team: 1. Reuben Garrick 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Brad Parker 4. Moses Suli 5. Tevita Funa 6. Cade Cust 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Danny Levi 10. Martin Taupau 11. Joel Thompson 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lachlan Croker 15. Corey Waddell 16. Sean Keppie 17. Haumole Olakau’atu 18. Morgan Boyle 19. Abbas Miski 20. Jack Gosiewski 21. Addin Fonua-Blake