Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Leichhardt Oval will play host to Sunday's Round 16 NRL game between Wests Tigers and South Sydney Rabbitohs. The game kicks off at 4:05 pm with South Sydney Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday July 4, 2021 at 4:05 pm

Where: Leichhardt Oval

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Odds

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Preview

Wests Tigers (proudly sponsored by Neds) are sure to return another gutsy performance in Round 16, but they’ll surely have their hands full with the star-studded Bunnies on Sunday.

Round 15’s 66-16 loss to the Melbourne Storm was a tough one to swallow, but I have little doubt that the Tigers will have learnt plenty from the game, and the week off has surely done them a world of good as well.

The Bunnies have continued on as they often have since Wayne Bennett took the helm, winning more often than not, and entering Round 16 fourth in overall standings.

This one looks to be a bit of an open and shut case.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.10 odds.

First Try Scorer

Alex Johnston
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Alex Johnston at $6.00.

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Teams

Tigers: 1. Daine Laurie 2. David Nofoaluma 3. James Roberts 4. Adam Doueihi 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Moses Mbye 7. Luke Brooks 8. James Tamou 9. Jacob Liddle 10. Alex Twal 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Alex Seyfarth 14. Stefano Utoikamanu 15. Shawn Blore 16. Thomas Mikaele 17. Joe Ofahengaue 18. Michael Chee-Kam 19. Tom Amone 20. Fetalaiga Pauga 21. Jake Simpkin

Rabbitohs: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Alex Johnston 3. Dane Gagai 4. Campbell Graham 5. Taane Milne 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Mark Nicholls 9. Damien Cook 10. Hame Sele 11. Keaon Koloamatangi 12. Jai Arrow 13. Cameron Murray 14. Benji Marshall 15. Liam Knight 16. Thomas Burgess 17. Jacob Host 18. Braidon Burns 19. Jaydn Su’A 20. Blake Taaffe 21. Josh Mansour