Wests Tigers vs North Queensland Cowboys Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 6

Campbelltown Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 6 NRL game between Wests Tigers and Nth Qld Cowboys. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Wests Tigers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. Nth Qld Cowboys game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday June 20, 2020 at 5:30 pm

Where: Campbelltown Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs North Queensland Cowboys Odds

Wests Tigers vs North Queensland Cowboys Preview

A quality battle looks like materialising between Wests Tigers (proudly sponsored by Neds) and the North Queensland Cowboys on Saturday evening.

It’s probably fair to say that both sides have mixed their form in 2020 and we can’t really be sure of what to expect from either in Round 6.

Tough losses were the tale of the tape for both clubs in Round 5, but the Tigers managed to keep a potent Raiders outfit to just 14 points, and a repeat of that effort would see them extremely difficult to beat here.

I tipped against the Cows last weekend and it paid off, and for that reason, I’m going to do it again – particularly away from home and particularly against what is probably a tougher opposition.

I also think that both sides have plenty of tries in them, so I’m going to couple the Tigers winning with Over 39.5 points.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Nth Qld Cowboys
Bet Now

We're tipping Nth Qld Cowboys to win at $2.45 odds.

First Try Scorer

Kyle Feldt
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Kyle Feldt at $10.

Wests Tigers vs North Queensland Cowboys Teams

Tigers: 1. Adam Doueihi 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Joseph Leilua 4. Moses Mbye 5. Robert Jennings 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Luke Brooks 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Harry Grant 10. Zane Musgrove 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Alex Twal 14. Matt Eisenhuth 15. Thomas Mikaele 16. Sam McIntyre 17. Michael Chee-Kam 18. Benji Marshall 19. Chris Lawrence 20. Billy Walters 21. Reece Hoffman

Cowboys: 1. Hamiso Tabuai-fidow 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O’Neill 4. Esan Marsters 5. Connelly Lemuelu 6. Scott Drinkwater 7. Jake Clifford 8. Francis Molo 9. Reece Robson 10. Josh Mcguire 11. Mitchell Dunn 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Ben Hampton 15. Corey Jensen 16. Peter Hola 17. Gavin Cooper 18. Tom Opacic 19. Shane Wright 20. Reuben Cotter 21. Emry Pere

Referee: Henry Perenara