Gold Coast Titans vs St George Illawarra Dragons Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 6

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 6 NRL game between Gold Coast and St George Ill Dragons. The game kicks off at 3:00 pm with St George Ill Dragons heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Gold Coast vs. St George Ill Dragons game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday June 20, 2020 at 3:00 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Gold Coast Titans vs St George Illawarra Dragons Odds

Gold Coast Titans vs St George Illawarra Dragons Preview

The might and power of the Neds Gold Coast Titans return to Fortress Suncorp on Saturday afternoon, and are offered another terrific opportunity to win when they line up opposite the Dragons.

Our boys were ultimately unable to get the result in Round 5, but they proved that their Round 4 win was no fluke and I think that they’ll only improve further for that hit-out.

To their credit, the Dragons really turned it on in Round 5 and were rewarded for their confident performance with their first win of the season.

The forward pack muscled up (how good is Cam McInnes by the way) and a sturdy performance for their backline proved too much for an extremely inconsistent Sharks outfit.

In current touch and bias to one side, I actually think that the Titans are a far safer bet than a club like Cronulla. For mine, the Sharks tend to try far too much and evidently, it doesn’t work all the time.

I therefore think that the Dragons will face a tougher task this weekend.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Gold Coast
Bet Now

We're tipping Gold Coast to win at $2.50 odds.

First Try Scorer

Mikaele Ravalawa
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Mikaele Ravalawa at $8.50.

Gold Coast Titans vs St George Illawarra Dragons Teams

Titans: 1. Corey Thompson 2. Anthony Don 3. Brian Kelly 4. Young Tonumaipea 5. Phillip Sami 6. Ashley Taylor 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Erin Clark 10. Sam Lisone 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Bryce Cartwright 13. Jai Arrow 14. Tanah Boyd 15. Jaimin Jolliffe 16. Keegan Hipgrave 17. Tyrone Peachey 18. Beau Fermor 19. Jarrod Wallace 20. Jai Whitbread 21. Tyrone Roberts

Dragons: 1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jordan Pereira 3. Euan Aitken 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Corey Norman 7. Adam Clune 8. Josh Kerr 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tyrell Fuimaono 13. James Graham 14. Ben Hunt 15. Trent Merrin 16. Blake Lawrie 17. Jacob Host 18. Jackson Ford 19. Jason Saab 20. Korbin Sims 21. Tristan Sailor

Referee: Chris Sutton