Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 10 NRL game between Sydney Roosters and Parramatta Eels. The game kicks off at 4:05 pm with Parramatta Eels heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sydney Roosters vs. Parramatta Eels game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday May 15, 2022 at 4:05 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels Odds

Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels Preview

Another terrific contest looks like materialising between the Roosters and the Eels on Sunday afternoon.

The Roosters are another club that has underperformed through the first couple of months of the NRL season, but they have done enough to maintain a position in the top eight, and they have looked good from time to time.

In Round 9 they destroyed the Titans and I am confident that performance and result will put them in good stead this week.

The Eels have been let down by their enormous inconsistency having lost to the Tigers a few weeks ago, but then became the first club to defeat the Panthers this season in Round 9 – good luck figuring all of that out.

Surely that performance was enough to instil the belief required of a top four side, and they can strengthen their claims by winning again this week.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Parramatta Eels
Bet Now

We're tipping Parramatta Eels to win at $1.65 odds.

First Try Scorer

Hayze Perham
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Hayze Perham at $7.50.

Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels Teams

Roosters team: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Paul Momirovski 4. Joseph Manu 5. Joseph Suaalii 6. Sam Walker 7. Luke Keary 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Connor Watson 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Angus Crichton 12. Sitili Tupouniua 13. Victor Radley 14. Drew Hutchison 15. Fletcher Baker 16. Nat Butcher 17. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 18. Lachlan Lam 19. Naufahu Whyte 20. Ben Marschke 21. Ben Thomas 22. Kevin Naiqama 23. Adam Keighran 24. Tukupa Hau Tapuha Eels team: 1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Hayze Perham 3. Viliami Penisini 4. Tom Opacic 5. Bailey Simonsson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Isaiah Papali’i 13. Nathan Brown 14. Makahesi Makatoa 15. Ryan Matterson 16. Oregon Kaufusi 17. Bryce Cartwright 18. Wiremu Greig 19. Jakob Arthur 20. Mitch Rein 21. Sean Russell 22. Samuel Loizou 23. Elie El Zakhem 24. Brendan Hands