Cronulla Sharks vs Canberra Raiders Tips and Odds – NRL 2022

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 10 NRL game between Cronulla Sharks and Canberra Raiders. The game kicks off at 1:50 pm with Cronulla Sharks heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Cronulla Sharks vs. Canberra Raiders game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday May 15, 2022 at 1:50 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Cronulla Sharks vs Canberra Raiders Odds

Cronulla Sharks vs Canberra Raiders Preview

The Sharks can keep the pressure on the Panthers and the Storm at the top of the table by beating the Raiders on Sunday afternoon.

They look the real deal in 2022, and the Sharks bounced back from a shock loss to the Broncos with a comfortable win over the Warriors in Round 9.

On top of that, they boast a big, mobile forward pack, some talented backs and perhaps the best wing pairing in the league.

The Raiders have really regressed this year, and coach Ricky Stuart will surely be performance managed out of the club at season’s end, should they not show any signs of improvement.

While they did return to winning form last week, it was at home against a poor Bulldogs outfit and the performance was scrappy as best.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Cronulla Sharks
Bet Now

We're tipping Cronulla Sharks to win at $1.26 odds.

First Try Scorer

Sione Katoa
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Sione Katoa at $7.00.

Cronulla Sharks vs Canberra Raiders Teams

Sharks team: 1. Nicho Hynes 2. Sione Katoa 3. Connor Tracey 4. Siosifa Talakai 5. Ronaldo Mulitalo 6. Matt Moylan 7. Braydon Trindall 8. Toby Rudolf 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aiden Tolman 11. Briton Nikora 12. Teig Wilton 13. Dale Finucane 14. Cameron McInnes 15. Jack Williams 16. Wade Graham 17. Royce Hunt 18. Mawene Hiroti 19. Andrew Fifita 20. Luke Metcalf 21. Lachlan Miller 22. Jayden Berrell 23. Jesse Colquhoun 24. Thomas Hazelton Raiders team: 1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Nick Cotric 3. Matthew Timoko 4. Sebastian Kris 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Matt Frawley 7. Brad Schneider 8. Josh Papali’i 9. Adam Elliott 10. Joseph Tapine 11. Hudson Young 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Corey Harawira-Naera 14. Tom Starling 15. Ryan Sutton 16. Xavier Savage 17. Corey Horsburgh 18. Harry Rushton 19. Trey Mooney 20. Sam Williams 21. Peter Hola 22. James Schiller 23. Emre Guler 24. Albert Hopoate