Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 6

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 6 NRL game between Sydney Roosters and Parramatta Eels. The game kicks off at 7:35 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sydney Roosters vs. Parramatta Eels game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday June 20, 2020 at 7:35 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels Odds

Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels Preview

The Eels are the only club that remain undefeated in 2020, but that might change in Saturday night’s primetime game.

I actually think that the Roosters could currently be in the best form that they have shown at any point in the last three years, inclusive of two Premierships.

They never, ever look troubled and just put on a clinic week-in, week-out. Even for a footy fan who doesn’t support them, it is an absolute delight to watch.

Sure, Parra are yet to be defeated this year, but they’re also yet to face an opponent this good and I actually think they are under the odds as the $2.67 outsiders.

The Roosters and Eels currently occupy the top two lines of outright 2020 NRL Premiership betting, but I think that the gap will be opened more substantially after this.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Parramatta Eels
Bet Now

We're tipping Parramatta Eels to win at $2.95 odds.

First Try Scorer

Maika Sivo
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Maika Sivo at $12.

Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels Teams

Roosters: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Luke Keary 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Angus Crichton 13. Victor Radley 14. Sam Verrills 15. Isaac Liu 16. Nat Butcher 17. Lindsay Collins 18. Sitili Tupouniua 19. Mitchell Aubusson 20. Ryan Hall 21. Lachlan Lam

Eels: 1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Michael Jennings 4. Waqa Blake 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Ryan Matterson 13. Nathan Brown 14. Ray Stone 15. Marata Niukore 16. Oregon Kaufusi 17. Peni Terepo 18. Brad Takairangi 19. David Gower 20. George Jennings 21. Jai Field

Referee: Ben Cummins