Sydney Roosters vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 10 NRL game between Sydney Roosters and Nth Queensland Cowboys. The game kicks off at 7:45 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sydney Roosters vs. Nth Queensland Cowboys game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday May 15, 2021 at 7:45 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Sydney Roosters vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Odds

Sydney Roosters vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Preview

Are the Cowboys a Top 8 chance after all?

I don’t think so.

Regardless, there is absolutely no taking away from their recent form and their ability to get a few wins on the board, and with a few positive signings already made for the 2022 season, Cows fans can rightfully be excited for what might be on the horizon.

They face a serious acid test this week in the Sydney Roosters who, were outclassed by the Eels last week, but who still represent a genuine Top 4 prospect.

I think that the bookies have just about nailed this one in match betting and at the line, and I’m instead going to load up on a Same Game Multi.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Sydney Roosters
Bet Now

We're tipping Sydney Roosters to win at $1.22 odds.

First Try Scorer

Matt Ikuvalu
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Matt Ikuvalu at $7.50.

Sydney Roosters vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Teams

Roosters: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Lachlan Lam 7. Sam Walker 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Ben Marschke 10. Isaac Liu 11. Angus Crichton 12. Sitili Tupouniua 13. Victor Radley 14. Adam Keighran 15. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 16. Nat Butcher 17. Siosiua Taukeiaho 18. Naufahu Whyte 19. Tukupa Hau Tapuha 20. Egan Butcher 21. Joseph Suaalii

Cowboys: 1. Valentine Holmes 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Javid Bowen 4. Connelly Lemuelu 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Scott Drinkwater 7. Jake Clifford 8. Coen Hess 9. Reece Robson 10. Jordan McLean 11. Shane Wright 12. Mitchell Dunn 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Jake Granville 15. Lachlan Burr 16. Francis Molo 17. Ben Condon 18. Corey Jensen 19. Daejarn Asi 20. Tom Gilbert 21. Kane Bradley