Cronulla Sharks vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 10 NRL game between Cronulla Sharks and South Sydney Rabbitohs. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with South Sydney Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Cronulla Sharks vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday May 15, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Cronulla Sharks vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Odds

Cronulla Sharks vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Preview

Are the Sharks catching the Rabbitohs at the perfect moment?

I don’t think so.

The Rabbitohs returned a ghastly performance against the Storm in Round 9 and limped away on the wrong end of a 50-0 score line.

Given how bad that was and for the most part, how reasonable Wayne Bennett’s men have been in 2021, I’m happy to put a line through it, as I’m sure they are, forget about it and move on.

The Sharks too were just awful in going down 48-0, albeit to the undefeated competition leaders.

I’m happy to revert back to how I thought these sides were both going prior to Round 9, and that means I’m putting Souths on top for a comfortable win.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.28 odds.

First Try Scorer

Taane Milne
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Taane Milne at $10.

Cronulla Sharks vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Teams

Sharks: 1. Will Kennedy 2. Mawene Hiroti 3. Josh Dugan 4. Will Chambers 5. Connor Tracey 6. Shaun Johnson 7. Chad Townsend 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aaron Woods 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 13. Toby Rudolf 14. Matt Moylan 15. Teig Wilton 16. Jack Williams 17. Andrew Fifita 18. Braydon Trindall 19. Billy Magoulias 20. Franklin Pele 21. Jenson Taumoepeau

Rabbitohs: 1. Cody Walker 2. Alex Johnston 3. Dane Gagai 4. Braidon Burns 5. Taane Milne 6. Benji Marshall 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Tevita Tatola 11. Keaon Koloamatangi 12. Jaydn Su’A 13. Liam Knight 14. Mark Nicholls 15. Hame Sele 16. Jed Cartwright 17. Jai Arrow 18. Troy Dargan 19. Patrick Mago 20. Dean Hawkins 21. Steven Marsters