St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Browne Park will play host to Sunday's Round 20 NRL game between St George Illawarra Dragons and South Sydney Rabbitohs. The game kicks off at 3:00 pm with South Sydney Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the St George Illawarra Dragons vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday August 1, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Where: Browne Park

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Odds

St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Preview

The PBR isn’t the only sporting event taking place in the Beef Capital of Australia this week – the Dragons and Rabbitohs will reignite their time-honoured rivalry at Browne Park on Saturday afternoon.

The Dragons have continued to underperform in 2021, and they were given another touch up by the Neds Titans in Round 19.

Given this is another rise in class from that match, it’s almost impossible to make a case for them.

Souths utterly destroyed the Warriors in Round 19, and this match represents similar prospects.

I don’t think that there is much more to say about it, and I am happy to take Souths to cover a sizeable line.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.07 odds.

First Try Scorer

Jaxson Paulo
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Jaxson Paulo at $8.50.

St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Teams

Dragons team: 1. Tyrell Sloan 2. Mathew Feagai 3. Corey Norman 4. Talatau Amone 5. Gerard Beale 6. Jayden Sullivan 7. Ben Hunt 8. Josh Kerr 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Poasa Faamausili 11. Billy Burns 12. Tyrell Fuimaono 13. Tariq Sims 14. Adam Clune 15. Jaiyden Hunt 16. Jackson Ford 17. Kaide Ellis 18. Cody Ramsey 19. Matthew Dufty 20. Jordan Pereira 21. Brayden Wiliame

Rabbitohs team: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Josh Mansour 3. Dane Gagai 4. Campbell Graham 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Mark Nicholls 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Keaon Koloamatangi 12. Jaydn Su’A 13. Jai Arrow 14. Blake Taaffe 15. Liam Knight 16. Patrick Mago 17. Jacob Host 18. Taane Milne 19. Davvy Moale 20. Dean Hawkins 21. Braidon Burns