Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 20 NRL game between Melbourne Storm and Penrith Panthers. The game kicks off at 7:35 pm with Melbourne Storm heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Melbourne Storm vs. Penrith Panthers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday August 1, 2021 at 7:35 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers Odds

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers Preview

Expecting a big crowd in Brisbane on Saturday night when the Storm and the Panthers saddle up for their Grand Final rematch.

The Storm have been nothing short of outstanding in 2021, and they appear to be on the short and narrow towards another Provan Summons.

They were given a little fright by the Cows in Round 19, but winning is winning, and it is onwards and upwards this week.

Just weeks ago, this would have easily been the match of the season, but given how dominant the Storm have been, and how injury ravaged the Panthers are, I think that the market has just about got it right.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.12 odds.

First Try Scorer

Josh Addo-Carr
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Josh Addo-Carr at $6.50.

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers Teams

Storm team: 1. Nicholas Hynes 2. Dean Ieremia 3. Reimis Smith 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Aaron Pene 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Chris Lewis 17. Ryan Papenhuyzen 18. Tom Eisenhuth 19. Harry Grant 20. Jordan Grant 21. Isaac Lumelume

Panthers team: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Charlie Staines 3. Stephen Crichton 4. Brent Naden 5. Robert Jennings 6. Matt Burton 7. Jarome Luai 8. Moses Leota 9. Mitch Kenny 10. Liam Martin 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Matthew Eisenhuth 14. Izack Tago 15. Scott Sorensen 16. Spencer Leniu 17. J’maine Hopgood 18. Paul Momirovski 19. Jaeman Salmon 20. Lindsay Smith 22. Kurt Falls