St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 12

Netstrata Jubilee Stadium will play host to Thursday's Round 12 NRL game between St George Ill Dragons and South Sydney Rabbitohs. The game kicks off at 7:50 pm with South Sydney Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the St George Ill Dragons vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Thursday July 30, 2020 at 7:50 pm

Where: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Odds

St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Preview

The action is underway at Kogarah on Thursday night, with what promises to be an intriguing contest between the Dragons and Rabbitohs.

Both sides enter this clash off the back of similarly tough performances that unfortunately resulted in losses, and both will be chomping at the bit to bounce back into winning form.

The Dragons have been a different side since Mary McGregor faced the music.

Most coaches that are called in front of the board are immediately sacked, but the decision to instead put the bloke on notice has incredibly drawn results.

The Bunnies are staring down the barrel of a third-consecutive loss and have subsequently dropped out of the eight.

Another loss here would be extremely detrimental to their cause, given the shortened season and the bottleneck that is the fight for positions in the eight.

I give both sides a real shot at winning this and for that reason, I am happy to take the Dragons at the line as outsiders.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.55 odds.

First Try Scorer

Alex Johnston
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Alex Johnston at $9.00.

St George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Teams

Dragons team: 1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jordan Pereira 3. Euan Aitken 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Corey Norman 7. Ben Hunt 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 13. Jackson Ford 14. Tyrell Fuimaono 15. Josh Kerr 16. Jacob Host 17. Tristan Sailor 18. Kaide Ellis 19. Jason Saab 20. Jayden Sullivan 21. Korbin Sims

Rabbitohs team: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Jaxson Paulo 3. Campbell Graham 4. Dane Gagai 5. Alex Johnston 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Bayley Sironen 13. Cameron Murray 14. Mark Nicholls 15. Liam Knight 16. Keaon Koloamatangi 17. Patrick Mago 18. Jack Johns 19. Corey Allan 20. Kurt Dillon 21. Troy Dargan