St George Illawarra Dragons vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Browne Park will play host to Saturday's Round 24 NRL game between St George Illawarra Dragons and Nth Queensland Cowboys. The game kicks off at 3:00 pm with St George Illawarra Dragons heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the St George Illawarra Dragons vs. Nth Queensland Cowboys game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday August 28, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Where: Browne Park

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Odds

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Preview

The Dragons and the Cowboys will square off in about the only game all weekend with absolutely nothing on the line.

Neither side has looked like a finals prospect for a long period of time now, and there’s no doubt that each have one eye on Mad Monday celebrations.

The Dragons were taught a lesson by the Roosters in Round 23, while the Cowboys are now well and truly into the double-figures of weeks since their last win, and they were leapfrogged by the Broncos following last week’s loss to the Eels.

There won’t be much for the neutral supporter in this contest, but it should be a reasonably tight affair.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Nth Queensland Cowboys
Bet Now

We're tipping Nth Queensland Cowboys to win at $2.15 odds.

First Try Scorer

Murray Taulagi
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Murray Taulagi at $12.

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Teams

Dragons team: 1. Tyrell Sloan 2. Mathew Feagai 3. Jack Bird 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Talatau Amone 7. Corey Norman 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Jayden Sullivan 10. Josh Mcguire 11. Billy Burns 12. Tariq Sims 13. Jack de Belin 14. Freddy Lussick 15. Tyrell Fuimaono 16. Daniel Alvaro 17. Jackson Ford 18. Kaide Ellis 19. Poasa Faamausili 20. Gerard Beale 21. Josh Kerr

Cowboys team: 1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Valentine Holmes 4. Ben Hampton 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Scott Drinkwater 7. Tom Dearden 8. Jason Taumalolo 9. Reece Robson 10. Jordan McLean 11. Ben Condon 12. Heilum Luki 13. Reuben Cotter 14. Jake Granville 15. Jeremiah Nanai 16. Mitchell Dunn 17. Griffin Neame 18. Tom Gilbert 19. Daejarn Asi 20. Francis Molo 21. Laitia Moceidreke