St George Illawarra Dragons vs Melbourne Storm Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 20

Posted by Neds on 27/9/2020
Filled in: NRL

As Round 20 of the NRL season approaches take a look at the game between St George Illawarra Dragons and Melbourne Storm which is to be played at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Sunday. Melbourne Storm are the favourites for the game which is scheduled to start at 4:05 pm. We preview the upcoming St George Illawarra Dragons vs. Melbourne Storm game and give you the latest odds, tips and teams.

When: Sunday September 27, 2020 at 4:05 pm

Where: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Melbourne Storm Odds

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Melbourne Storm Preview

A sizeable mismatch between the St George Dragons and Melbourne Storm will officially draw curtains on the 2020 NRL regular season.

Glimpses of class and potential have been evident in the Dragons campaign, and I am interested to see where they go in 2021 with Anthony Griffin at the helm.

Before that, they need to find a way to stem what has been one of the league’s clear standout sides again in 2020, the Storm.

Cam Smith is flying, the backline is firing and the forward pack are as big and scary as ever.

They’ll enter the finals as favourites in my opinion, and they’ll be winning this one comfortably.

Content provided by Neds

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Melbourne Storm Tip

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $2.05 odds.

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Melbourne Storm Teams

Dragons team: 1. Matthew Dufty 2. Max Feagai 3. Euan Aitken 4. Zac Lomax 5. Cody Ramsey 6. Jayden Sullivan 7. Adam Clune 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Jacob Host 13. Jackson Ford 14. Tariq Sims 15. Kaide Ellis 16. Josh Kerr 17. Eddie Blacker 18. Brayden Wiliame 19. Corey Norman 20. Jordan Pereira 21. Tyrell Fuimaono

Storm team: 1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Sandor Earl 3. Ricky Leutele 4. Paul Momirovski 5. Isaac Lumelume 6. Ryley Jacks 7. Cooper Johns 8. Tui Kamikamica 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Tom Eisenhuth 12. Chris Lewis 13. Max King 14. Nicholas Hynes 15. Darryn Schonig 16. Albert Vete 17. Aaron Pene 18. Aaron Booth 19. Dean Ieremia 20. Trent Loiero 21. Judda Turahui