New Zealand Warriors vs Manly Sea Eagles Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 20

Posted by Neds on 27/9/2020
Filled in: NRL

As Round 20 of the NRL season approaches take a look at the game between New Zealand Warriors and Manly Sea Eagles which is to be played at Central Coast Stadium on Sunday. Manly Sea Eagles are the favourites for the game which is scheduled to start at 2:00 pm. We preview the upcoming New Zealand Warriors vs. Manly Sea Eagles game and give you the latest odds, tips and teams.

When: Sunday September 27, 2020 at 2:00 pm

Where: Central Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

New Zealand Warriors vs Manly Sea Eagles Odds

New Zealand Warriors vs Manly Sea Eagles Preview

With virtually nothing on the line, I can’t imagine that this will be a particularly skilful contest, but betting suggests that Sunday’s Warriors vs Sea Eagles game will be well fought.

The Warriors should bow out of the 2020 NRL season with their heads held high, regardless of their position on the ladder, given everything that they have had to weather since the return from COVID.

A well-deserved break is just a few short days and eighty minutes away, but I have a feeling that they are still well and truly focused on winning.

The Sea Eagles enjoyed a few minutes of Tommy Turbo before another unfortunate injury ended his Round 19 comeback, and they really are hanging out for the end of this match, and what has been a very disappointing 2020 season.

While I’m sure they will also be eager to go out with a win, and they are favourites to do so, I think that the Warriors represent terrific value in the market.

Content provided by Neds

New Zealand Warriors vs Manly Sea Eagles Tip

New Zealand Warriors
Bet Now

We're tipping New Zealand Warriors to win at $1.90 odds.

New Zealand Warriors vs Manly Sea Eagles Teams

Warriors team: 1. Peta Hiku 2. Adam Pompey 3. Adam Keighran 4. Hayze Perham 5. Patrick Herbert 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Chanel Harris-Tavita 8. Lachlan Burr 9. Karl Lawton 10. Isaiah Papali’i 11. Eliesa Katoa 12. Tohu Harris 13. Jazz Tevaga 14. Wayde Egan 15. Adam Blair 16. Jack Murchie 17. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 18. Josh Curran 20. Paul Turner 21. Gerard Beale 22. Tom Ale

Sea Eagles team: 1. Tevita Funa 2. Abbas Miski 3. Brad Parker 4. Morgan Harper 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Lachlan Croker 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Danny Levi 10. Martin Taupau 11. Corey Waddell 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Albert Hopoate 15. Morgan Boyle 16. Sean Keppie 17. Haumole Olakau’atu 18. Ben Trbojevic 19. Luke Metcalf 20. Toafofoa Sipley 21. Sione Fainu