St George Illawarra Dragons vs Gold Coast Titans Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Cbus Super Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 19 NRL game between St George Illawarra Dragons and Gold Coast Titans. The game kicks off at 1:50 pm with Gold Coast Titans heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the St George Illawarra Dragons vs. Gold Coast Titans game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday July 25, 2021 at 1:50 pm

Where: Cbus Super Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Gold Coast Titans Odds

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Gold Coast Titans Preview

The Neds Titans can bounce back at the expense of the Dragons on Sunday afternoon.

The Dragons looked well placed to compete with a depleted Manly outfit in Round 18, but after something of a competitive start, they fell apart once more.

They line up opposite a Titans’ side who struggled to compete with the Eels in Round 18, but who still have plenty of upside, and who have proven that they can compete with most other clubs on their day.

I’m confident that Justin Holbrook has spent the week stripping everything back and working on the fundamentals, and I think that the Titans can and will convert a win as a result.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

St George Illawarra Dragons
Bet Now

We're tipping St George Illawarra Dragons to win at $2.45 odds.

First Try Scorer

Matt Dufty
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Matt Dufty at $13.

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Gold Coast Titans Teams

Dragons team: 1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jordan Pereira 3. Gerard Beale 4. Cody Ramsey 5. Mathew Feagai 6. Jayden Sullivan 7. Ben Hunt 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Josh Kerr 11. Jack Bird 12. Tariq Sims 13. Josh Mcguire 14. Adam Clune 15. Tyrell Fuimaono 16. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 17. Jack de Belin 18. Kaide Ellis 19. Talatau Amone 20. Billy Burns 21. Tyrell Sloan

Titans team: 1. Alexander Brimson 2. Greg Marzhew 3. Brian Kelly 4. Patrick Herbert 5. Corey Thompson 6. Ashley Taylor 7. Toby Sexton 8. Jarrod Wallace 9. Mitch Rein 10. Moeaki Fotuaika 11. Kevin Proctor 12. David Fifita 13. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 14. Tyrone Peachey 15. Sam Lisone 16. Jaimin Jolliffe 17. Beau Fermor 18. Esan Marsters 19. Sam McIntyre 20. Tanah Boyd 21. Jayden Campbell