Canterbury Bulldogs vs Cronulla Sharks Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Cbus Super Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 19 NRL game between Canterbury Bulldogs and Cronulla Sharks. The game kicks off at 11:35 am with Cronulla Sharks heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Canterbury Bulldogs vs. Cronulla Sharks game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday July 25, 2021 at 11:35 am

Where: Cbus Super Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Cronulla Sharks Odds

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Cronulla Sharks Preview

They’ve still only won the two games all year, but you’d have to have been living under a rock not to notice the Bulldogs’ improved form since being touched up by Manly, and they will surely be a handful for the Sharks on Sunday evening.

Having gone within six of upsetting the Roosters a fortnight ago, the Dogs were again in the contest with Souths almost all the way in Round 18, and managed to score twenty-four points in the process.

The Sharks have proven to be extremely difficult to trust again, and they were handsomely beaten by an out of form Raiders outfit last week.

I’m still coming to terms with it, but I actually think the Dogs might sneak home.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Cronulla Sharks
Bet Now

We're tipping Cronulla Sharks to win at $1.31 odds.

First Try Scorer

Ronaldo Mulitalo
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Ronaldo Mulitalo at $7.50.

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Cronulla Sharks Teams

Bulldogs team: 1. Nick Meaney 2. Corey Allan 3. Will Hopoate 4. Aaron Schoupp 5. Jayden Okunbor 6. Lachlan Lewis 7. Jake Averillo 8. Ava Seumanufagai 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Jack Hetherington 11. Corey Waddell 12. Josh Jackson 13. Luke Thompson 14. Bailey Biondi-Odo 15. Dylan Napa 16. Joe Stimson 17. Ofahiki Ogden 19. Kyle Flanagan 20. Sione Katoa 21. Falakiko Manu 22. Matt Doorey

Sharks team: 1. Will Kennedy 2. Sione Katoa 3. Connor Tracey 4. Jesse Ramien 5. Ronaldo Mulitalo 6. Braydon Trindall 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Toby Rudolf 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aaron Woods 11. Siosifa Talakai 12. Teig Wilton 13. Jack Williams 14. Mawene Hiroti 15. Royce Hunt 16. Briton Nikora 17. Braden Hamlin-Uele 18. Billy Magoulias 19. Luke Metcalf 20. Andrew Fifita 21. Joniah Lualua