South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Sunshine Coast Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 19 NRL game between South Sydney Rabbitohs and New Zealand Warriors. The game kicks off at 3:00 pm with South Sydney Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the South Sydney Rabbitohs vs. New Zealand Warriors game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday July 24, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Where: Sunshine Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Odds

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Preview

South Sydney can consolidate their position in the top three by beating the Warriors at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

At times it wasn’t pretty, but they put up 32 points against an improving Bulldogs side in Round 18 and it was enough to get the job done.

The Warriors’ inability to perform when the pressure goes on was on show again last Sunday, and they were comfortably outplayed by a weakened Panthers outfit in the second half of their match, losing 30-16.

I’m not entirely convinced by Souths’ premiership prospects, but I am convinced that they are a far better side than the Warriors.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.15 odds.

First Try Scorer

Josh Mansour
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Josh Mansour at $6.50.

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Teams

Rabbitohs team: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Josh Mansour 3. Dane Gagai 4. Campbell Graham 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Mark Nicholls 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Keaon Koloamatangi 12. Jaydn Su’A 13. Cameron Murray 14. Taane Milne 15. Jacob Host 16. Patrick Mago 17. Jai Arrow 18. Braidon Burns 19. Jed Cartwright 20. Blake Taaffe 21. Dean Hawkins

Warriors team: 1. Reece Walsh 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Adam Pompey 4. Euan Aitken 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Chad Townsend 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Jazz Tevaga 10. Matt Lodge 11. Jack Murchie 12. Bayley Sironen 13. Josh Curran 14. Taniela Otukolo 15. Eliesa Katoa 16. Bunty Afoa 17. Leeson Ah Mau 18. Kane Evans 20. Edward Kosi 21. Sean O’Sullivan 22. Ben Murdoch-Masila