Manly Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 19 NRL game between Manly Sea Eagles and Wests Tigers. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Manly Sea Eagles vs. Wests Tigers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday July 24, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Manly Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers Odds

Manly Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers Preview

The Sea Eagles welcome back their stars, and the Tigers (proudly sponsored by Neds) are the unlucky side charged with containing Tom Trbojevic in Round 19.

Comparing Manly with Turbo to Manly without Turbo is like chalk and cheese, but fans were surely thrilled with their effort and win over the Dragons last week without the prolific fullback, his brother and DCE to boot.

I genuinely believe that they are one of the few sides who can worry the Storm at the pointy end of the season, and they look well placed to put on another clinic in Round 19.

The Tigers muscled up and proved too good for the Broncos here at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday, really running away with it in the final ten minutes.

This is an enormous rise in class for them, however, and they would need to produce a season-best performance to compete.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.15 odds.

First Try Scorer

Tom Trbojevic
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Tom Trbojevic at $7.50.

Manly Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers Teams

Sea Eagles team: 1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jason Saab 3. Brad Parker 4. Morgan Harper 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Martin Taupau 11. Haumole Olakau’atu 12. Josh Schuster 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Dylan Walker 15. Josh Aloiai 16. Sean Keppie 17. Toafofoa Sipley 18. Moses Suli 19. Cade Cust 20. Jack Gosiewski 21. Kurt De Luis

Tigers team: 1. Daine Laurie 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Junior Pauga 4. Tommy Talau 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Adam Doueihi 7. Luke Brooks 8. Stefano Utoikamanu 9. Jacob Liddle 10. James Tamou 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Thomas Mikaele 14. Joe Ofahengaue 15. Alex Twal 16. Tukimihia Simpkins 17. Moses Mbye 18. Michael Chee-Kam 19. Jake Simpkin 20. Alex Seyfarth 21. Shawn Blore