South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 6

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 6 NRL game between Sth Syd Rabbitohs and NZ Warriors. The game kicks off at 6:00 pm with Sth Syd Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sth Syd Rabbitohs vs. NZ Warriors game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday June 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Odds

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Preview

An intriguing contest looms between the Bunnies and the Warriors first-up on Friday.

South Sydney recorded their first win since returning from the break with a fair 32-12 win over the Titans in Sydney.

While a win is a win (and we do love the mighty Neds Gold Coast Titans), I think that their performances against the Roosters and Storm in the weeks prior were perhaps a better indicator as to how they are going.

The Warriors were barely given a chance again but proved too strong for the Cowboys.

They always seem to have a stacked side on paper and without wanting to jump the gun, they look like they are finally starting to gel and are giving their fans something to be excited about.

I guess the Rabbitohs deserve favouritism, but I don’t agree with the variance in prices, so I’m taking the Warriors at the line.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

NZ Warriors
Bet Now

We're tipping NZ Warriors to win at $4.30 odds.

First Try Scorer

Adam Pompey
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Adam Pompey at $14.

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors Teams

Rabbitohs: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Dane Gagai 3. Campbell Graham 4. Braidon Burns 5. Alex Johnston 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Cameron Murray 14. Liam Knight 15. Patrick Mago 16. Tom Amone 17. Bayley Sironen 18. Mark Nicholls 19. Corey Allan 20. James Roberts 21. Keaon Koloamatangi

Warriors: 1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2. Patrick Herbert 3. Peta Hiku 4. Gerard Beale 5. Adam Pompey 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Blake Green 8. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 9. Wayde Egan 10. Lachlan Burr 11. Eliesa Katoa 12. Tohu Harris 13. Adam Blair 14. Karl Lawton 15. Poasa Faamausili 16. King Vuniyayawa 17. Jack Murchie 18. David Fusitu’a 20. Agnatius Paasi 21. Chanel Harris-Tavita 22. Isaiah Papali’i

Referee: Matt Cecchin