Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 6

Campbelltown Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 6 NRL game between Penrith Panthers and Melbourne Storm. The game kicks off at 7:55 pm with Melbourne Storm heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Penrith Panthers vs. Melbourne Storm game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday June 19, 2020 at 7:55 pm

Where: Campbelltown Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm Odds

Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm Preview

The ripping Friday night contests continue when the Panthers host the Storm in Sydney.

I thought we’d bloody nailed it last week when the Panthers entered the final stages of their match with the Eels ahead, but they completely went to sleep and couldn’t hold on.

Disappointing for their fans, but more disappointing for me and my bet.

There were still things to like about their game, bolstered by some stunning solo performances from the likes of Isiah Yeo and Villiami Kikau, but they’ll need to recoup and improve quickly if they are to respond with a win this week.

The Storm continued cruising through Round 5, this time at the expense of the Knights.

I will be the first to say that I didn’t think they were going as well as they could have been back from the break, but as they’ve always done, they’ve made me and several others look ridiculous.

I can’t tip against them this week.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Melbourne Storm
Bet Now

We're tipping Melbourne Storm to win at $1.55 odds.

First Try Scorer

Suliasi Vunivalu
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Suliasi Vunivalu at $8.50.

Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm Teams

Panthers: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Dean Whare 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Brian To’o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Matt Burton 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Moses Leota 17. Billy Burns 18. Mitch Kenny 19. Brent Naden 20. Jack Hetherington 21. Caleb Aekins

Storm: 1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Justin Olam 4. Brenko Lee 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Ryley Jacks 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 16. Tom Eisenhuth 17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 18. Max King 19. Marion Seve 20. Jahrome Hughes 21. Paul Momirovski

Referee: Ashley Klein