South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Gold Coast Titans Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 5

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 5 NRL game between Sth Syd Rabbitohs and Gold Coast Titans. The game kicks off at 3:00 pm with Sth Syd Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sth Syd Rabbitohs vs. Gold Coast Titans game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday June 13, 2020 at 3:00 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Gold Coast Titans Odds

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Gold Coast Titans Preview

The out of form South Sydney Rabbitohs will surely have their hands full again on Saturday, when one of the league’s more impressive Round 4 performers rolls into town.


Almost a year to the day since they last tasted victory, our boys rallied several times to fight back into the game with a credible Tigers side and ultimately ice their first win of season 2020.

Without getting ahead of ourselves, it was a step in the right direction, and you can never underestimate the confidence that comes with a result like that one.

To their credit, Souths were in their game with the Storm for at least the first forty last week and there is no denying that this represents their best chance of winning since the resumption.

I can’t have them as short as they are, but I do understand why they’ve been priced as so.

Instead, I’m going to back our man Anthony Don to cross the paint for a meat pie at any time. The bloke is as safe as houses!

Content provided by l

Head To Head Bet

Sth Syd Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping Sth Syd Rabbitohs to win at $1.17 odds.

First Try Scorer

Dane Gagai
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Dane Gagai at $9.00.

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Gold Coast Titans Teams

Rabbitohs: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Dane Gagai 3. Campbell Graham 4. James Roberts 5. Alex Johnston 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Cameron Murray 14. Liam Knight 15. Patrick Mago 16. Tom Amone 17. Bayley Sironen 18. Mark Nicholls 19. Bryson Goodwin 20. Braidon Burns 21. Keaon Koloamatangi

Titans: 1. Phillip Sami 2. Anthony Don 3. Dale Copley 4. Young Tonumaipea 5. Brian Kelly 6. Ashley Taylor 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Erin Clark 10. Sam Lisone 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Bryce Cartwright 13. Jai Arrow 14. Tanah Boyd 15. Keegan Hipgrave 16. Jaimin Jolliffe 17. Tyrone Peachey 18. Jarrod Wallace 19. Jai Whitbread 20. Beau Fermor 21. Tyrone Roberts

Referee: Matt Cecchin