Penrith Panthers vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 10

Panthers Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 10 NRL game between Penrith Panthers and Nth Qld Cowboys. The game kicks off at 4:05 pm with Penrith Panthers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Penrith Panthers vs. Nth Qld Cowboys game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday July 19, 2020 at 4:05 pm

Where: Panthers Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Penrith Panthers vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Odds

Penrith Panthers vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Preview

Penrith heads back to Panthers Stadium for the first time since Round 1 this week as they look to keep the pressure on the ladder leading Eels.

Ivan Cleary’s side piled on the points last week in their 56-24 win over the Sharks, but the bad news is exciting young rookie Charlie Staines is set to miss this clash as he serves a suspension for breaching the league’s COVID-19 policy.

The Cowboys, on the other hand, face another must-win game after they were annihilated by the Roosters last week.

To their credit, North Queensland did put up a fight in the early stages, but it’s difficult to have any confidence in the Cowboys here with Valentine Holmes set to miss another game with an ankle injury.

Penrith are really rolling right now and they should relish this opportunity to earn another two points.

The Panthers are 6-1-1 at home over the last 12 months and 3-2 at the line favourite against the Cowboys, so take Penrith to win big.

Content provided by l

Head To Head Bet

Penrith Panthers
Bet Now

We're tipping Penrith Panthers to win at $1.14 odds.

First Try Scorer

Brent Naden
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Brent Naden at $7.50.

Penrith Panthers vs Nth Queensland Cowboys Teams

Panthers: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Dean Whare 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Brent Naden 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Tyrone May 15. Spencer Leniu 16. Moses Leota 17. Billy Burns 18. Mitch Kenny 19. Matt Burton 20. Lindsay Smith 21. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak

Cowboys: 1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Connelly Lemuelu 4. Esan Marsters 5. Justin O’Neill 6. Mitchell Dunn 7. Jake Clifford 8. Josh Mcguire 9. Reece Robson 10. Francis Molo 11. Shane Wright 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Daejarn Asi 15. Tom Gilbert 16. Gavin Cooper 17. Ben Hampton 18. Murray Taulagi 19. Reuben Cotter 20. Jordan McLean 21. John Asiata