New Zealand Warriors vs Cronulla Sharks Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 10

Central Coast Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 10 NRL game between NZ Warriors and Cronulla Sharks. The game kicks off at 2:00 pm with Cronulla Sharks heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the NZ Warriors vs. Cronulla Sharks game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday July 19, 2020 at 2:00 pm

Where: Central Coast Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

New Zealand Warriors vs Cronulla Sharks Odds

New Zealand Warriors vs Cronulla Sharks Preview

The Sharks and the Warriors both have similar goals in mind this week after suffering respective losses in Round 9.

With a 12-0 lead early on, New Zealand took their foot off the gas against the Titans last week that ultimately allowed the Gold Coast to move equal on points on the ladder.

Things were a little tougher for the Sharks in their 56-24 loss to the Panthers highlighted by Charlie Staines’ five try performance on debut.

Both teams are welcoming back some key playmakers with Eliesa Katoa and Kodi Nikorima returning for the Warriors, and Ronaldo Mulitalo back from a knee injury for the Sharks.

These two teams have also been difficult to get a read on at times this season, but the Sharks have typically been a good betting play on the back of a previous loss winning five of their eight games over the last 12 months.

Content provided by l

Head To Head Bet

Cronulla Sharks
Bet Now

We're tipping Cronulla Sharks to win at $1.47 odds.

First Try Scorer

Sione Katoa
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Sione Katoa at $8.00.

New Zealand Warriors vs Cronulla Sharks Teams

Warriors: 1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2. David Fusitu’a 3. Patrick Herbert 4. Peta Hiku 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Blake Green 8. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 9. Wayde Egan 10. Adam Blair 11. Eliesa Katoa 12. Tohu Harris 13. Karl Lawton 14. Agnatius Paasi 15. Jack Hetherington 16. Isaiah Papali’i 17. Jazz Tevaga 18. Chanel Harris-Tavita 20. Jack Murchie 21. Lachlan Burr 22. Adam Pompey

Sharks: 1. Josh Dugan 2. Sione Katoa 3. Bryson Goodwin 4. Jesse Ramien 5. Ronaldo Mulitalo 6. Shaun Johnson 7. Chad Townsend 8. Braden Hamlin-Uele 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aaron Woods 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 13. Toby Rudolf 14. Connor Tracey 15. Scott Sorensen 16. Siosifa Talakai 17. Royce Hunt 18. Jack Williams 19. Billy Magoulias 20. Will Kennedy 21. Nene Macdonald