Parramatta Eels vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Tips and Odds – NRL Elimination Finals 2020

Posted by on 10/10/2020
Filled in: NRL

We take a look at the NRL Finals game between Parramatta Eels and South Sydney Rabbitohs which is to be played at Bankwest Stadium on Saturday. South Sydney Rabbitohs are the favourites for the game which is scheduled to start at 7:50 pm. We preview the upcoming Parramatta Eels vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs game and give you the latest odds, tips and teams.

When: Saturday October 10, 2020 at 7:50 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Parramatta Eels vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Odds

Parramatta Eels vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Preview

The Rabbitohs are flying at the minute and head into Saturday nights elimination final against Parramatta Eels as favourites.

The Eels lost to Melbourne Storm in week 1 of the finals and will want to avoid going out in straight sets here.

The Rabbitohs are the form team of the competition at the moment but they’ll need to be at there brilliant best again here.

Surprised we’re offered the odds we’re getting about the Eels though, backing them to win at a nice price.

Head To Head Bet

Parramatta Eels
Bet Now

We're tipping Parramatta Eels to win at $3.75 odds.

Blake Ferguson
Bet Now

Blake Ferguson at $12.

Parramatta Eels vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Teams

Eels team: 1. Clinton Gutherson 2. George Jennings 3. Michael Jennings 4. Waqa Blake 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Ryan Matterson 13. Nathan Brown 14. Will Smith 15. Andrew Davey 16. Kane Evans 17. Ray Stone 18. Oregon Kaufusi 19. Brad Takairangi 20. Haze Dunster 21. Daniel Alvaro

Rabbitohs team: 1. Corey Allan 2. Alex Johnston 3. Campbell Graham 4. Dane Gagai 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Bayley Sironen 13. Cameron Murray 14. Mark Nicholls 15. Liam Knight 16. Jed Cartwright 17. Keaon Koloamatangi 18. Steven Marsters 19. Hame Sele 20. Troy Dargan 21. Patrick Mago