Nth Queensland Cowboys vs Sydney Roosters Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Queensland Country Bank Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 18 NRL game between Nth Queensland Cowboys and Sydney Roosters. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Nth Queensland Cowboys vs. Sydney Roosters game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday July 17, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Where: Queensland Country Bank Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Nth Queensland Cowboys vs Sydney Roosters Odds

Nth Queensland Cowboys vs Sydney Roosters Preview

Whatever momentum the Cowboys were building heading into June well and truly ran out once the calendar ticked over with four defeats, three of which were by at least 28 points.

As for the Roosters, the Origin period has been rough as expected however they should start to get things back on track this weekend.

Considering the hectic schedule of the past week, I’m not quite sure the Roosters have a blowout win up their sleeves, especially in Townsville but I’ll back them to get the job done as they prepare for the run home.

Content provided by Ladbrokes

Head To Head Bet

Sydney Roosters
Bet Now

We're tipping Sydney Roosters to win at $1.35 odds.

First Try Scorer

Daniel Tupou
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Daniel Tupou at $8.00.

Nth Queensland Cowboys vs Sydney Roosters Teams

Cowboys team: 1. Valentine Holmes 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 4. Connelly Lemuelu 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Scott Drinkwater 7. Tom Dearden 8. Francis Molo 9. Reece Robson 10. Jordan McLean 11. Shane Wright 12. Mitchell Dunn 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Jake Granville 15. Tom Gilbert 16. Coen Hess 17. Peter Hola 18. Lachlan Burr 19. Javid Bowen 20. Ben Condon 21. Daejarn Asi

Roosters team: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Drew Hutchison 7. Sam Walker 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Sam Verrills 10. Isaac Liu 11. Angus Crichton 12. Sitili Tupouniua 13. Victor Radley 14. Lachlan Lam 15. Nat Butcher 16. Egan Butcher 17. Fletcher Baker 18. Ben Thomas 19. Billy Smith 20. Adam Keighran 21. Tukupa Hau Tapuha