Gold Coast Titans vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Robina Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 7 NRL game between Gold Coast Titans and South Sydney Rabbitohs. The game kicks off at 6:00 pm with South Sydney Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Gold Coast Titans vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday April 23, 2021 at 6:00 pm

Where: Robina Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Gold Coast Titans vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Odds

Gold Coast Titans vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Preview

The Rabbitohs are shooting for six straight on Friday night when they take to the Gold Coast to face the Titans.

South Sydney has enjoyed a comfortable three weeks with games against the lowly Bulldogs, Broncos and Tigers, but this does shape as a much tougher task against a Titans side looking to bounce-back from last week’s disappointment against Manly.

After pounding the Knights a week earlier, it was all one-way traffic in Mudgee as Manly cruised to a comfortable 36-0 victory from the nine minute mark.

The Titans could be granted some reprieve this week with Anthony Don and Phillip Sami both a chance at playing, but their recent track record against the Bunnies still makes for tough reading.

Gold Coast has lost four straight to South Sydney dating back to 2017, with the most recent meeting resulting in a 20-point blowout.

That said, all of the above could bring added to motivation to the Titans’ locker room this week.

The Titans have played to a very strong 9-3 record on the back of a loss this year, a number they can certainly add to with home-field advantage and a couple of key players potentially returning.

Content provided by l

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.45 odds.

First Try Scorer

Dane Gagai
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Dane Gagai at $9.50.

Gold Coast Titans vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Teams

Titans: 1. AJ Brimson 2. Anthony Don 3. Brian Kelly 4. Patrick Herbert 5. Corey Thompson 6. Ashley Taylor 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Jarrod Wallace 9. Mitch Rein 10. Moeaki Fotuaika 11. Kevin Proctor 12. David Fifita 13. Tyrone Peachey 14. Erin Clark 15. Jaimin Jolliffe 16. Sam Lisone 17. Sam McIntyre 18. Beau Fermor 19. Herman Ese’ese 20. Jonus Pearson 21. Phillip Sami

Rabbitohs: 1. Alex Johnston 2. Dane Gagai 3. Steven Marsters 4. Campbell Graham 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Tevita Tatola 11. Keaon Koloamatangi 12. Jaydn Su’A 13. Cameron Murray 14. Benji Marshall 15. Mark Nicholls 16. Liam Knight 17. Jai Arrow 18. Jacob Host 19. Patrick Mago 20. Dean Hawkins 21. Hame Sele