Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Tips, Odds and Teams – BBL Big Bash Finals 2021

Manuka Oval will play host to Saturday's BBL Big Bash 2021 game between Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers. The game kicks off at 7:16 pm with Perth Scorchers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sydney Sixers vs. Perth Scorchers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday January 30, 2021 at 7:16 pm

Where: Manuka Oval

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Odds

Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Preview

Ben Dwarshuis has been the Top Sixers Wicket Taker in each of his last three Big Bash appearances.

The Scorchers have won each of their last three Big Bash finals against the Sixers.

Colin Munro has scored 30+ runs in six of his last eight Big Bash appearances.

Josh Philippe has been the Top Match Batsman in each of the Sixers’ last three finals.

Head To Head Bet

Sydney Sixers
Bet Now

We're tipping Sydney Sixers to win at $2.08 odds.

Player Of The Match

Perth Scorchers
Bet Now

Player Of The Match Josh Philippe at $8.00.

Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Teams

Sydney Sixers squad
Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Jake Ball (England), Nick Bertus (local replacement player), Jackson Bird, Carlos Brathwaite (West Indies), Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Jason Holder (West Indies), Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Ben Manenti, Lawrence Neil-Smith (local replacement player), Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Tom Rogers (local replacement player), Gurinder Sandhu (local replacement player), Jordan Silk, Mitchell Starc, James Vince (England)

Perth Scorchers squad
Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Agar, Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Joe Clarke (England), Cameron Gannon, Cameron Green, Liam Guthrie (local replacement player), Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Liam Livingstone (England), Colin Munro (New Zealand), Joel Paris, Kurtis Patterson, Jhye Richardson, Corey Rocchiccioli (local replacement player), Jason Roy (England), Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman