Wests Tigers vs St George Illawarra Dragons Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 12 NRL game between Wests Tigers and St George Illawarra Dragons. The game kicks off at 7:55 pm with Wests Tigers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. St George Illawarra Dragons game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday May 28, 2021 at 7:55 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs St George Illawarra Dragons Odds

Wests Tigers vs St George Illawarra Dragons Preview

A couple of sides that are struggling for consistency will go toe-to-toe in Friday night’s primetime slot when Wests Tigers (proudly sponsored by Neds) take on St George Illawarra.

We obviously love our friends at Wests, but there is no denying that they have found it tough to convert wins in 2021, and they sit 14th on the ladder as a result.

They were unlucky not to beat the Warriors last week, and their win over the Knights two weeks ago was all class.

The line up opposite a Dragons side who appear as though they are starting to build back up into something, and who themselves were unlucky to lose in Round 11.

I personally cannot figure out the big disparity in match betting and for that reason alone, I’m going to have something on the Dragons to win.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

St George Illawarra Dragons
Bet Now

We're tipping St George Illawarra Dragons to win at $2.35 odds.

First Try Scorer

Jordan Pereira
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Jordan Pereira at $11.

Wests Tigers vs St George Illawarra Dragons Teams

Tigers team: 1. Daine Laurie 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Adam Doueihi 4. Tommy Talau 5. James Roberts 6. Moses Mbye 7. Luke Brooks 8. James Tamou 9. Jacob Liddle 10. Alex Twal 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Joe Ofahengaue 14. Tom Amone 15. Shawn Blore 16. Alex Seyfarth 17. Thomas Mikaele 18. Michael Chee-Kam 19. Jake Simpkin 20. Stefano Utoikamanu 21. Kiah Cooper

Dragons team: 1. Cody Ramsey 2. Brayden Wiliame 3. Jack Bird 4. Gerard Beale 5. Jordan Pereira 6. Corey Norman 7. Ben Hunt 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Billy Burns 12. Tariq Sims 13. Jackson Ford 14. Talatau Amone 15. Poasa Faamausili 16. Daniel Alvaro 17. Jaiyden Hunt 18. Kaide Ellis 19. Adam Clune 20. Jayden Sullivan 21. Billy Brittain