Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 18

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Thursday's Round 18 NRL game between Wests Tigers and South Sydney Rabbitohs. The game kicks off at 7:50 pm with South Sydney Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Thursday September 10, 2020 at 7:50 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Odds

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Preview

We here at Neds obviously love Wests Tigers and above anything this weekend, we’d love to see them keep their finals hopes alive by beating the Rabbitohs.

They looked to be down and out for the count against the Sea Eagles last week, but three tries within the space of eight minutes saw them back into the contest, and ultimately win.

There is no doubt that this is another step up in class for them, but they are sure to have taken plenty of confidence from the win.

Souths’ huge win over the Eels in Round 16 was franked with another quality performance, albeit a four-point loss to the Storm.

Cody Walker has really started to hit his straps and for mine, they are looking like being the fourth team that makes the qualifying finals more and more each week.

I think that Wests will produce a typically spirited performance, but it’s almost impossible to look past the Bunnies at current.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.35 odds.

First Try Scorer

Alex Johnston
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Alex Johnston at $7.00.

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs Teams

Tigers team: 1. Moses Mbye 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Joseph Leilua 4. Adam Doueihi 5. Asu Kepaoa 6. Benji Marshall 7. Luke Brooks 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Harry Grant 10. Thomas Mikaele 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Alex Twal 14. Matt Eisenhuth 15. Elijah Taylor 16. Jacob Liddle 17. Sam McIntyre 18. Chris Lawrence 19. Tommy Talau 20. Josh Reynolds 21. Russell Packer


Rabbitohs team: 1. Corey Allan 2. Alex Johnston 3. Campbell Graham 4. Steven Marsters 5. Dane Gagai 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Liam Knight 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Bayley Sironen 13. Cameron Murray 14. Mark Nicholls 15. Jed Cartwright 16. Patrick Mago 17. Keaon Koloamatangi 18. Jaxson Paulo 19. Ky Rodwell 20. Troy Dargan 21. Cory Denniss