Wests Tigers vs Penrith Panthers Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 8

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Saturday's Round 8 NRL game between Wests Tigers and Penrith Panthers. The game kicks off at 7:37 pm with Penrith Panthers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. Penrith Panthers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday July 4, 2020 at 7:37 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs Penrith Panthers Odds

Wests Tigers vs Penrith Panthers Preview

Second and sixth get together on Saturday night with both sides looking to make it three on the trot.

The Tigers were enormous last week in their 34-6 victory over the Bulldogs – a performance Michael Maguire will be hoping to build on as his side faces a much tougher task this week.

Penrith has enjoyed an extra break heading into this game having beaten the Rabbitohs last Thursday night 20-12.

The Panthers also receive an added boost with Josh Mansour likely to return from a knee injury.

The Tigers polished off the Panthers 30-4 in Round 9 last year, so whether that adds a little motivation to Ivan Cleary’s side remains to be seen.

Content provided by l

Head To Head Bet

Penrith Panthers
Bet Now

We're tipping Penrith Panthers to win at $1.50 odds.

First Try Scorer

Josh Mansour
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Josh Mansour at $9.00.

Wests Tigers vs Penrith Panthers Teams

Tigers: 1. Adam Doueihi 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Joseph Leilua 4. Moses Mbye 5. Tommy Talau 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Luke Brooks 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Harry Grant 10. Oliver Clark 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Matt Eisenhuth 14. Elijah Taylor 15. Thomas Mikaele 16. Sam McIntyre 17. Michael Chee-Kam 18. Benji Marshall 19. Chris Lawrence 20. Billy Walters 21. Russell Packer

Panthers: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Dean Whare 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Brian To’o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Matt Burton 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Moses Leota 17. Billy Burns 18. Mitch Kenny 19. Brent Naden 20. Spencer Leniu 21. Tyrone May