Wests Tigers vs Parramatta Eels Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Monday's Round 4 NRL game between Wests Tigers and Parramatta Eels. The game kicks off at 4:00 pm with Parramatta Eels heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. Parramatta Eels game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Monday April 5, 2021 at 4:00 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs Parramatta Eels Odds

Wests Tigers vs Parramatta Eels Preview

Fresh off their first win of the season, and what a win it was, Wests Tigers (proudly sponsored by Neds) face another big test in the form of the Parramatta Eels on Monday afternoon.

What the Tigers appear to lack in depth and experience, they often make up for in heart, backbone and team play, and that was on show in full force against the Knights.

There isn’t a side more deserving on success than the Tigers, they are extremely hard workers and they deserve everything good that comes their way.

The Eels have been humming along in largely impressive fashion since the beginning of the season and remain undefeated after three games: sitting second behind the Panthers on for and against alone.

They deserve their favouritism and will probably win; I’m just looking forward to another gutsy performance from our lads!

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Parramatta Eels
Bet Now

We're tipping Parramatta Eels to win at $1.23 odds.

First Try Scorer

Blake Ferguson
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Blake Ferguson at $8.00.

Wests Tigers vs Parramatta Eels Teams

Tigers team: 1. Daine Laurie 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Tommy Talau 4. James Roberts 5. Asu Kepaoa 6. Adam Doueihi 7. Luke Brooks 8. Zane Musgrove 9. Jacob Liddle 10. James Tamou 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Alex Twal 14. Moses Mbye 15. Thomas Mikaele 16. Stefano Utoikamanu 17. Joe Ofahengaue 18. Russell Packer 19. Joseph Leilua 20. Michael Chee-Kam 21. Alex Seyfarth

Eels team: 1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Tom Opacic 4. Marata Niukore 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Ryan Matterson 13. Nathan Brown 14. Oregon Kaufusi 15. Isaiah Papali’i 16. Will Smith 17. Ray Stone 18. Jordan Rankin 19. Haze Dunster 20. Keegan Hipgrave 21. Bryce Cartwright