Wests Tigers vs New Zealand Warriors Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 12

Sydney Cricket Ground will play host to Friday's Round 12 NRL game between Wests Tigers and NZ Warriors. The game kicks off at 6:00 pm with Wests Tigers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. NZ Warriors game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday July 31, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Where: Sydney Cricket Ground

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs New Zealand Warriors Odds

Wests Tigers vs New Zealand Warriors Preview

Wests Tigers will do battle with the Warriors in Friday’s early game.

The Tigers have been competitive in 2020, but they find themselves outside of the eight heading into Round 12.

A thrashing win over the Broncos two weeks ago was largely franked against the Eels in Round 11 but ultimately, they weren’t able to get the points.

There is no doubt that this represents an excellent opportunity for them to return to winning form.

It was a loss, but the Warriors returned arguably their biggest performance of the season to go within eight points of the reigning premiers last week.

Evidently, they lack consistency and an eighty-minute performance, but they are still clearly more than capable of competing on their day, and a similar effort would put them right in finish with the Tigers.

The line is currently set at 14 points and I think that the Warriors might have been undervalued again.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Wests Tigers
Bet Now

We're tipping Wests Tigers to win at $1.18 odds.

First Try Scorer

Tommy Talau
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Tommy Talau at $7.50.

Wests Tigers vs New Zealand Warriors Teams

Tigers team: 1. Adam Doueihi 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Chris Lawrence 4. Moses Mbye 5. Tommy Talau 6. Billy Walters 7. Benji Marshall 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Harry Grant 10. Oliver Clark 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Alex Twal 14. Sam McIntyre 15. Thomas Mikaele 16. Luke Brooks 17. Shawn Blore 18. Josh Reynolds 19. Chris McQueen 20. Alex Seyfarth 21. Asu Kepaoa

Warriors team: 1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2. Patrick Herbert 3. Adam Pompey 4. Peta Hiku 5. George Jennings 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Blake Green 8. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown 9. Karl Lawton 10. Jack Hetherington 11. Eliesa Katoa 12. Tohu Harris 13. Jazz Tevaga 14. Wayde Egan 15. Adam Blair 16. Daniel Alvaro 17. Lachlan Burr 18. Isaiah Papali’i 20. Adam Keighran 21. Jack Murchie 23. Josh Curran