Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra Dragons Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 7

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Friday's Round 7 NRL game between Sydney Roosters and St George Ill Dragons. The game kicks off at 7:55 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sydney Roosters vs. St George Ill Dragons game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday June 26, 2020 at 7:55 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra Dragons Odds

Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra Dragons Preview

Betting suggests that the most one-sided game of Round 7 will come up later on Friday night, and it’s really not hard to see why.

The Roosters have absolutely dominated everyone.

They are head and shoulders above everyone, and I seriously think that there is a case to be made for the footy they are currently playing being the best they have played during this dynasty.

Even last week, the previously undefeated Eels put up something of a fight, but the Roosters still managed to win in the 13+ bracket.

When considering that, and then considering that the line for this game against the Dragons is only 16.5 points, it shapes as one of the all-time greatest bets.

I will all but give up tipping the footy if St George win.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Sydney Roosters
Bet Now

We're tipping Sydney Roosters to win at $1.12 odds.

First Try Scorer

Brett Morris
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Brett Morris at $7.50.

Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra Dragons Teams

Roosters: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Luke Keary 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Angus Crichton 13. Victor Radley 14. Sam Verrills 15. Isaac Liu 16. Nat Butcher 17. Lindsay Collins 18. Sitili Tupouniua 19. Mitchell Aubusson 20. Ryan Hall 21. Lachlan Lam

Dragons: 1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jason Saab 3. Euan Aitken 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Corey Norman 7. Adam Clune 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tyrell Fuimaono 13. Trent Merrin 14. Ben Hunt 15. Josh Kerr 16. Jacob Host 17. Jackson Ford 18. Korbin Sims 19. Tristan Sailor 20. Tim Lafai 21. Billy Brittain