Sydney Roosters vs New Zealand Warriors Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

SCG will play host to Sunday's Round 4 NRL game between Sydney Roosters and New Zealand Warriors. The game kicks off at 6:15 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sydney Roosters vs. New Zealand Warriors game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday April 4, 2021 at 6:15 pm

Where: SCG

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Sydney Roosters vs New Zealand Warriors Odds

Sydney Roosters vs New Zealand Warriors Preview

The penultimate match of the round also shapes as an interesting contest between Round 3 losers, the Roosters, and exciting Round 3 winners, the Warriors.

The Roosters remain one of the NRL’s best teams and their Premiership hopes have hardly taken a hit, but they were given a real touch up by Souths last weekend, which exposed plenty of holes that need to be filled.

The Warriors looked to be down and out after 40 minutes against the Raiders, but they rallied hard, aided by some magic that only some of their players seems capable of pulling off to ultimately finish over the top.

I don’t think that their chances of winning this match are completely hopeless, but I simply cannot look past the class and the potential in this Roosters line up.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

New Zealand Warriors
Bet Now

We're tipping New Zealand Warriors to win at $3.00 odds.

First Try Scorer

Ken Maumalo
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Ken Maumalo at $11.

Sydney Roosters vs New Zealand Warriors Teams

Roosters team: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Drew Hutchison 7. Sam Walker 8. Isaac Liu 9. Freddy Lussick 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Angus Crichton 12. Sitili Tupouniua 13. Victor Radley 14. Matt Ikuvalu 15. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 16. Nat Butcher 17. Fletcher Baker 18. Nat Butcher 19. Benjamin Marsce 20. Joseph Suaalii 21. Tukupa Hau Tapuha

Warriors team: 1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2. David Fusitu’a 3. Adam Pompey 4. Marcelo Montoya 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Sean O’Sullivan 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Wayde Egan 10. Bunty Afoa 11. Eliesa Katoa 12. Bayley Sironen 13. Tohu Harris 14. Jazz Tevaga 15. Ben Murdoch-Masila 16. Leeson Ah Mau 17. Jack Murchie 18. Tom Ale 20. Paul Turner 21. Kane Evans 22. Rocco Berry