Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos Tips and Odds – NRL 2021

SCG will play host to Saturday's Round 11 NRL game between Sydney Roosters and Brisbane Broncos. The game kicks off at 5:30 pm with Sydney Roosters heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sydney Roosters vs. Brisbane Broncos game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday May 22, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Where: SCG

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos Odds

Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos Preview

Another one-sided affair looks likely to materialise between the Roosters and the Broncos on Saturday evening.

The Roosters, while understrength, have continued to make it work more often than not, and the emergence of Sam Walker has been a positive that may not have happened if they remained at their strongest this year.

The Broncos have forgotten how to win a game, and they received yet another horrifying defeat in front of a big Brisbane crowd last week, this time to the tune of 50-6 at the hands of the Sea Eagles.

This is a similarly difficult task for them, and I really don’t think they can turn it around enough to compete for the full eighty.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Sydney Roosters
Bet Now

We're tipping Sydney Roosters to win at $1.07 odds.

First Try Scorer

Daniel Tupou
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Daniel Tupou at $7.00.

Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos Teams

Roosters team: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Lachlan Lam 7. Sam Walker 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Ben Marschke 10. Isaac Liu 11. Angus Crichton 12. Sitili Tupouniua 13. Victor Radley 14. Adam Keighran 15. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 16. Nat Butcher 17. Siosiua Taukeiaho 18. Naufahu Whyte 19. Fletcher Baker 20. Egan Butcher 21. Joseph Suaalii

Broncos team: 1. Jamayne Isaako 2. Xavier Coates 3. Herbie Farnworth 4. Jesse Arthars 5. David Mead 6. Albert Kelly 7. Tyson Gamble 8. Matthew Lodge 9. Jake Turpin 10. Payne Haas 11. Keenan Palasia 12. Tevita Pangai Junior 13. Thomas Flegler 14. Kobe Hetherington 15. John Asiata 16. Ethan Bullemor 17. Rhys Kennedy 18. Tc Robati 19. Dale Copley 20. Brendan Piakura 21. Danny Levi