St George Illawarra Dragons vs Manly Sea Eagles Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 9

Netstrata Jubilee Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 9 NRL game between St George Ill Dragons and Manly Sea Eagles. The game kicks off at 6:30 pm with Manly Sea Eagles heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the St George Ill Dragons vs. Manly Sea Eagles game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday July 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Where: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Manly Sea Eagles Odds

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Manly Sea Eagles Preview

The Dragons and the Sea Eagles draw the curtain on Round 9 of the NRL on Sunday evening.

Ever since Mary McGregor was forced to meet with the board in regards to his job, the Dragons have been a far better side.

They’re still well and truly off the pace of the competition leaders, but they’ve won a couple of games, given the Roosters a real shake and gone within a couple of points of the Raiders.

They line up opposite a Manly outfit who are without Turbo for a while yet, and who will now be without arguably their second-best player of the 2020 season so far, Addin Fonua-Blake.

I’m happy to be with the Dragons as outsiders.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Manly Sea Eagles
Bet Now

We're tipping Manly Sea Eagles to win at $1.91 odds.

First Try Scorer

Moses Suli
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Moses Suli at $15.

St George Illawarra Dragons vs Manly Sea Eagles Teams

Dragons: 1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jordan Pereira 3. Euan Aitken 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Corey Norman 7. Adam Clune 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Ben Hunt 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 13. Cameron McInnes 14. Trent Merrin 15. Josh Kerr 16. Tyrell Fuimaono 17. Jackson Ford 18. Tim Lafai 19. Tristan Sailor 20. Jason Saab 21. Korbin Sims

Sea Eagles: 1. Reuben Garrick 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Brad Parker 4. Moses Suli 5. Tevita Funa 6. Lachlan Croker 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Danny Levi 10. Martin Taupau 11. Joel Thompson 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Cade Cust 15. Jack Gosiewski 16. Sean Keppie 17. Morgan Boyle 18. Corey Waddell 19. Brendan Elliot 20. Abbas Miski 21. Haumole Olakau’atu