South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 9

Bankwest Stadium will play host to Sunday's Round 9 NRL game between Sth Syd Rabbitohs and Wests Tigers. The game kicks off at 7:55 pm with Sth Syd Rabbitohs heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Sth Syd Rabbitohs vs. Wests Tigers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Sunday July 12, 2020 at 7:55 pm

Where: Bankwest Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers Odds

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers Preview

Friday night’s primetime fixture will see the Rabbitohs and Tigers go head to head at Bankwest Stadium.

It was another tough display from the Bunnies in Round 8, who weathered a spirited fight from the Dogs before ultimately icing the result and the 13+ margin in the 79th minute.

They are a club that is continuing to build in confidence, and they are restoring the culture that saw them into the preliminary final last year.

Wests enter Round 9 with a 4-4 record, but off the back of a disappointing loss to the Panthers.

They’ll will be without Joey Leilua following his Round 8 brain snap and if they’re going to be winning games like this one, I really do think that they need to have their best possible team on the ground.

Content provided by n

Head To Head Bet

Sth Syd Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping Sth Syd Rabbitohs to win at $1.54 odds.

First Try Scorer

Dane Gagai
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Dane Gagai at $10.

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers Teams

Rabbitohs: 1. Latrell Mitchell 2. Dane Gagai 3. Campbell Graham 4. James Roberts 5. Alex Johnston 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Cameron Murray 14. Liam Knight 15. Bayley Sironen 16. Patrick Mago 17. Hame Sele 18. Mark Nicholls 19. Steven Marsters 20. Troy Dargan 21. Corey Allan

Tigers: 1. Adam Doueihi 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Michael Chee-Kam 4. Moses Mbye 5. Tommy Talau 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Luke Brooks 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Harry Grant 10. Oliver Clark 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Matt Eisenhuth 14. Elijah Taylor 15. Thomas Mikaele 16. Sam McIntyre 17. Chris Lawrence 18. Benji Marshall 19. Reece Hoffman 20. Billy Walters 21. Russell Packer