South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Canterbury Bulldogs Tips and Odds – NRL 2020 Round 19

Posted by Neds on 17/9/2020
Filled in: NRL

As Round 19 of the NRL season approaches take a look at the game between South Sydney Rabbitohs and Canterbury Bulldogs which is to be played at ANZ Stadium on Thursday. South Sydney Rabbitohs are the favourites for the game which is scheduled to start at 7:50 pm. We preview the upcoming South Sydney Rabbitohs vs. Canterbury Bulldogs game and give you the latest odds, tips and teams.

When: Thursday September 17, 2020 at 7:50 pm

Where: ANZ Stadium

Bet: Bet On This Match HERE

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Canterbury Bulldogs Odds

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Canterbury Bulldogs Preview

The Bunnies have really started to click into gear recently, but they were made to work for it by the desperate Tigers in Round 18 and probably were lucky to fall in.

Alas, they line up opposite the last-placed Bulldogs this week, whose best chance of a final win of 2020 was probably against the out of form Sea Eagles last week, and even that proved to be a bridge too far.

I think that the market has got this one spot on, the Bulldogs stand virtually no chance and I more than happy to take Souths at the $2 line straight off the bat.

Content provided by Neds

Head To Head Bet

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Bet Now

We're tipping South Sydney Rabbitohs to win at $1.10 odds.

First Try Scorer

Alex Johnston
Bet Now

First Try Scorer: Alex Johnston at $6.50.

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Canterbury Bulldogs Teams

Rabbitohs team: 1. Corey Allan 2. Alex Johnston 3. Campbell Graham 4. Steven Marsters 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Liam Knight 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Bayley Sironen 13. Cameron Murray 14. Mark Nicholls 15. Jed Cartwright 16. Hame Sele 17. Keaon Koloamatangi 18. Tevita Tatola 19. Patrick Mago 20. Troy Dargan 21. Cory Denniss

Bulldogs team: 1. Will Hopoate 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Reimis Smith 4. Tim Lafai 5. Jayden Okunbor 6. Jake Averillo 7. Lachlan Lewis 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Luke Thompson 11. Josh Jackson 12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. Chris Smith 14. Brandon Wakeham 15. Renouf To’omaga 16. Sione Katoa 17. Sauaso Sue 19. Dean Britt 20. Tuipulotu Katoa 21. Nick Meaney 23. James Roumanos